Day 24: Happiness is

25 Jan

– seeing not one or two but four beautiful rainbows on the way to work!

-The ease of online shopping and having a flattering dress delivered to your doorstep in a few days.And wearing said dress just lifts your spirits the whole day.

-Having a four year old little girl fussing about her hairstyle in the morning and reminding me vividly of myself as a teenager 

-Waking up a little later than usual but still getting Bandar’s lunch packed on time. Grilled cheese veggie sandwiches for the win.

– Sriracha sauce, it seriously makes everything better

– Huffing and puffing my way up four floors to my office each day. It’s the only exercise I get .

– Digging into a bag of Skinny Pop popcorn just 30 minutes after lunch.

2 Responses to “Day 24: Happiness is”

  1. srividhya January 25, 2017 at 10:28 pm #

    Rainbows – tell me about them. I love rainbows but they are too distracting while driving yaar. I get a great view when crossing the bay via dumbarton bridge. Yesterday I wanted to stop the car and just look it. But had to pick the kiddooo Sighhhh

  2. anisnest January 26, 2017 at 3:26 am #

    rainbows and sriracha sauce is all I can read in this post 🙂

Leave a Reply

